2004 Dayton, OH - National Aviation Heritage Invitational

Neil A. Armstrong Aviation Heritage Trophy
Grand Champion
Boeing Stearman E75
Owned by: Scott White
Scott White of Orient, Ohio, owner of the fully-restored 1944 military aircraft, was awarded the winning trophy by Patty Wagstaff, world famous aerobatic pilot and 2004 National Aviation Hall of Fame enshrinee.
Paul E. Garber Trophy
Classic Aircraft
1940 Howard DGA 15P
Owned by: Michael Vaughan
Orville and Wilbur Wright Trophy
Antique Aircraft
Owned by: Alan Hoeweler of Cincinnati, Ohio
Henry "Hap" Arnold Trophy
Military Aircraft
1942 Boeing Stearman A75N1
Owned by: Vern Vick of Dublin, Ohio
National Aviation Hall of Fame
People's Choice
1949 North American T6-G
Owned by: William Greene of Groveland, Illinois
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions NAHI LLC